Executive Director

Sandra Kary

Contact Sandra for inquiries about the Saskatoon Friendship Inn.

Finance & Human Resources Manager

Colette Gauthier

Contact Colette for administrative or receipting inquiries.

Development & Engagement Manager

Laura Herman

Contact Laura about charitable giving or supporting the work of the Inn.

Operation & Program Manager

Robert Wyma

Contact Bob for commercial or bulk donations (restaurants, suppliers, grocery stores, industrial kitchens, etc.).

Board of Directors

The Saskatoon Friendship Inn is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The following people are the 2020 – 2021 Directors:

Chair of the Board:  Stephanie Hughes

Vice Chair of the Board: Mark Smith-Windsor

Treasurer: Denis Sirois

Past Chair:  Heather Sully

Eric Babin
Liz Duret
Jonathan Huntington
Ryan LaRose
Cathy Martell
Cory McDougall
Luke Muller
Clinton Poitras
Marshall Siemens
Joelle Sparvier
Sarah Wingerak